This Twisted Earth

This Twisted Earth
edited by Dion Winton-Polak

The Past flows into The Future. The Present is our constant home. But what if all that changed? If Time became tangled, history would be… havoc.

Welcome to This Twisted Earth

A pulp-fuelled, shared-world anthology featuring brand new stories from Adrian Tchaikovsky (Arthur C. Clarke award-winner for Children of Time), Jess Nevins (Encylopedia of Fantastic Victoriana), Mike Chinn (Swords Against the Millennium / Starblazer), and nine more talented tale-smiths. This volume also features a stash of bonus material from Dion Winton-Polak – the world devisor, editor, and lunatic in charge of this ambitious project.
Table of Contents
  • Fatal Planet by Mike Chinn
  • The Ghost in Michelle by Matt Lewis
  • Curiosity is a First Step by Piotr Świetlik
  • Little Boy by Jacob Prytherch
  • Stagecoach Mary and the Ride over the Mountains by Jess Nevins
  • Tokoloshe Tower by Dave de Burgh
  • The Electric Eye of the Silver God by Adrian Tchaikovsky
  • Dead Horse Walking by Andrew Coulthard
  • The Exchange by Drew Bassett
  • The Man Who Would Be King of the Monsters by Hereward L M Proops
  • And the Desert Cried Tears by Phil Sloman
  • The Eyes of Ammul by Keith Coleman
  • The Wake: a coda by Mike Chinn